Ministerial list: Former Ministers Dumped By President Buhari

Former Minister of Defence, Mansur Dan-Ali and former Agric Minister, Audu Ogbe were among other ministers that have been dumped by President Muhammadu Buhari.

Goldennewsnow   understands that President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday failed to reappoint some individuals who made his first-term cabinet.

President Buhari Signs 9 Bills (Full List)
President Muhammadu Buhari.

President  Buhari forwarded his Ministerial nominees to the Nigerian Senate with former Akwa Ibom governor, Godswill Akpabio, Gbemisola Saraki, Lai Mohammed George Akume and others making the list.


However, the President failed to reappoint the Minister of Defence, Mansur Dan Ali, Ibe Kachikwu Solomon Dalung, Audu Ogbeh.

Full list of ministers not re-appointed by Buhari…

  1. Solomon Dalung
  2. Audu Ogbeh
  3. Emmanuel Ibe Kachikwu
  4. Udoma Udo Udoma
  5. Abdulrahman Dambazzau
  6. Aisha Abubakar
  7. Usani Uguru Usani
  8. Mansur Dan-Ali
  9. Adebayo Shittu
  10. Okechukwu Enelamah
  11. Heineken Lokpobori
  12. Stephen Ocheni
  13. Usman Jubril
  14. Amina Mohammed
  15. Isaac Adewole

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.